top of page

Together, we can do anything.

Online Community

Join in on the fun with A Sober Girl's Guide by joining the Sober Girl Social Club. There are meetings Monday through Friday that are structured to support you on your sobriety journey. I host the Thursday circle at 10 am Pacific/ 12 pm Central/ 1 pm Eastern and would love to see you there! The monthly membership includes access to the support circles, a dedicated Slack channel to connect with other sober women, worksheets, tools, and workshops geared toward supporting you in your intention!

Follow the link for more details: A Sober Girl's Guide - Sober Girl Social Club

Moon and Stars Backdrop_Services4-01.png

Group Meetups

Looking for in-person support for your sobriety journey? We've got you covered.

Our co-created group environments are designed for you to feel seen, heard, and respected wherever you are on your path. Through monthly in-person sobriety meetups, women's spirit circles, and gratitude walks, we cultivate connection with self, nature, and community. Each event is a dedicated and intentional alcohol and drug free environment and is facilitated (or co-facilitated) by a certified sobriety coach and community facilitator (me!) so you have lots of supportive space to practice being you!

 

Check out the @SpaciousExpression Instagram feed and join the newsletter to see what we're all about and experience the joy of human connection!

Group Meetup FAQ

+  Do I have to be in recovery to join the community?

+  Does it cost anything to participate?

+  What types of events do you hold?

+  Where in the Alton area are events held?

+  What can I expect from an event?

+  What can I not expect from an event?

+  Are men or children allowed to attend events?

Join the email list for news and updates.

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page